top of page
Tulle wedding dress with sleeves


BRIDAL
COUTURE-
OUR BRIDEDRESSES
Bridal fashion Berlin  Marry in Saxony 

Whether glamorous, simple, flared or extravagant - you are guaranteed to find your wedding dress in our Bridal Concept Boutique in beautiful Dresden. We work with the leading international bridal couture labels and rely on elegant designs and the highest quality. All of our dresses are decorated with intricate details and are the result of unique creativity and precise craftsmanship. 

MILLA NOVA

MILLA NOVA is a woman-run label that is currently conquering the bridal fashion sky.  In 2002, the Ukrainian sisters Zoryana and Iryna Senyshyn opened their studio and founded MILLA NOVA. 15 years later, a real hype arose around the designer label with individual stores and the first public runway show in Barcelona. Today many stars and influencers wear the label's clothes. Leonie Hanne enchanted the fashion world in an absolute MILLA NOVA dress dream at the 78th Venice Film Festival.  The label is committed to women's rights and employs over 1,000 people, 95% of whom are women. It is important to the designers to express female grace and emancipation in their designs  without losing romance and playfulness. On the way to "Forever and Ever" you will definitely feel unique in these clothes.

Preisspanne:  1.100€ - 4.500€

ALENA LEENA

The Ukrainian - South African label ALENA LEENA stands for luxurious wedding dresses that can be individually modified. Each dress is named after a flower, which is the designers' main source of inspiration.

Preisspanne:  2.400€ - 4.000 €

ROSA CLARÁ

In 1995, ROSA CLARÁ founded her eponymous wedding dress label and opened her first store in Barcelona. This was the cornerstone of an outstanding success story. The Spanish designer changed the current fashion standards in the industry and emphasized individuality, romance and pure elegance with her avant-garde designs. Even today, every single dress still bears ROSA CLARÁ's personal signature and celebrates international success due to its breathtaking designs and high quality. Since 2002, the label has also focused on collaborating with icons of design and haute couture. Many designs come from collaborations with Christian Lacroix, Karl Lagerfeld and Zuhair Murad. At the annual Bridal Fashion Week in Barcelona, ROSA CLARÁ opens the show every time and delights the audience, where international stars such as Leo Messi, Eva Mendes & Co. always appear to be inspired by the runway.

top of page
Brautkleid aus Tüll mit Ärmeln


BRIDAL
COUTURE-
UNSERE BRAUTKLEIDER
Brautmode Berlin  Heiraten in Sachsen 

Ob glamourös, schlicht, ausgestellt oder extravagant - in unserer Bridal Concept Boutique im wunderschönen Dresden findest Du garantiert Dein Brautkleid. Wir arbeiten mit den international führenden Labels der Bridal Couture zusammen und setzen auf edle Designs sowie die höchste Qualität. All unsere Kleider werden mit aufwendigen Details versehen und sind das Ergebnis aus einzigartiger Kreativität und präziser Handwerkskunst. 

MILLA NOVA

MILLA NOVA ist ein frauengeführtes Label, das gerade den Brautmodenhimmel erobert.  2002 haben die ukrainischen Schwestern Zoryana und Iryna Senyshyn ihr Atelier eröffnet und MILLA NOVA gegründet. 15 Jahre später entstand mit einzelnen Stores sowie der ersten öffentlichen Runway-Show in Barcelona ein regelrechter Hype um das Designerlabel. Heute tragen viele Stars und Influencer die Kleider des Labels. So verzauberte Leonie Hanne bei den 78. Film Festspielen in Venedig in einem absoluten MILLA NOVA - Kleidertraum die Modewelt.  Das Label setzt sich für Frauenrechte ein und beschäftigt über 1000 Mitarbeiter*innen, davon sind 95 % Frauen. Den Designern liegt es am Herzen, die weibliche Anmut und Emanzipation in ihren Entwürfen  zum Ausdruck zu bringen, ohne dass Romantik und Verspieltheit verloren gehen. Auf dem Weg zum "Für Immer und Ewig" fühlst Du Dich in diesen Kleidern definitiv einzigartig.

ALENA LEENA

Das ukrainisch - süfafrikanische Label ALENA LEENA steht für luxuriöse Brautkleider, die individuell verändert werden können. Jedes Kleid ist nach einer Blume benannt, die die Hauptinspirationsquelle der Designer darstellt.

ROSA CLARÁ

Im Jahr 1995 gründete ROSA CLARÁ ihr gleichnamiges Label für Brautkleider und eröffnete ihren ersten Store in Barcelona. Dies war der Grundstein einer überragenden Erfolgsgeschichte. Die spanische Designerin veränderte die geltenden Modestandards der Branche und stellte mit ihren avantgardistischen Entwürfen Individualität, Romantik sowie pure Eleganz in den Vordergrund. Auch heute noch trägt jedes einzelne Kleid die persönliche Handschrift von ROSA CLARÁ und feiert(e) aufgrund der atemberaubenden Designs sowie hohen Qualität einen internationalen Erfolg. Seit 2002 setzt das Label zudem auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ikonen des Designs und der Haute Couture. So stammen viele Entwürfe aus der Zusammenarbeit mit Christian Lacroix, Karl Lagerfeld oder Zuhair Murad. Auf der jährlichen Bridal Fashion Week in Barcelona eröffnet ROSA CLARÁ jedes Mal die Show und begeistert das Publikum, in dem immer wieder internationale Stars wie Leo Messi, Eva Mendes & Co. auftauchen, um sich vom Runway begeistern zu lassen.